Review: Dystopian Dawn

Dystopian Dawn

YOUNG ADULT DYSTOPIAN ROMANCE

by Sophia Crane

Anna Barron wanted two things from the camping trip with her twin brother and cousin. First, she wanted to forget about senior year for a while. Secondly, get away from the news reports of a mutated zombie virus…

When Anna’s cousin, Trey, invites his best friend, the handsome and massive Will, on the trip with them, Anna never expects to fall in love. I mean, why would she? It terrifies her!

After Anna is bitten by an infected zombie and miraculously cured with a dose of wolf’s blood, the group is in a race against time to get the cure in the proper hands. But when Will and Trey go missing, everything goes off rails. A frighteningly intelligent zombie now stalks the group and Anna can’t shake the nightmares she’s having of being a wolf…

Perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and Z Nation, this exciting tale of courage, danger, and zombies will have you turning pages.

REVIEW

5 out of 5

OK, can we talk about this book for a minute. At first, I thought, ok, good book. Pretty much what I was expecting from the outset. Nothing that really blew me away. But then came the twist. I didn’t see it coming at all! From that point on I didn’t put the book down for anything until I reached the end. I don’t want to spoil this, but it is anything but your run-of-the-mill dystopian story with a hint of romance!

BUY IT HERE:
Amazon

ADD IT TO YOUR TBR:
Goodreads

About the Author

Sophia Crane is a young adult paranormal author. Her stories often include shifters, vampires, witches, romance, and high school life.